Accounting Building Management Holidays Leasing
Building Management

The staff of 222 Main is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located onsite in Suite 1760. Please do not hesitate to contact Building Management at:

Phone: (801) 456-2222
Fax: (801) 456-4169

Address:
222 S. Main Street, Suite 1760
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Title
Name
Phone Number
E-Mail
Asset Manager Ken Shields (801) 931-5526 kshields@hpre.com
Property Manager Cindy Vance (801) 456-2222 cvance@hpre.com
Admin Assistant Nicole Barrett (801) 456-6253 nbarrett@hpre.com
Building Engineer Dave Fair (801) 746-2222 dfair@hpre.com
Building Engineer Don Haley (801) 746-2222 dhaley@hpre.com
Building Engineer Travis Gregory (801) 746-2222 tgregory@hpre.com
Security Supervisor Jerry Anderson (801) 819-9592 jerry.anderson@aus.com
Powered by ETS. ©2021 All rights reserved. | |